Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,693 reviews

  April 10, 2021  
botnfilms.com
I was very pleased with the quick turnaround and overall accuracy. I also like the fact that Rev provides an option for the filmmaker to edit the captions further once the file is delivered.
  April 9, 2021  
Kimi V.
It has always been great to use REV for captions and subtitles. It ha worked great for me always.
  April 8, 2021  
customer
Awesome! Great and timely work! Thanks Much
  April 5, 2021  
Diane B.
Unbelievably quick and accurate transcription. Couldn't be more pleased!
  April 3, 2021  
doodahman
As always rev is rock n roll for producers. I even found a new use for it: verbatims of my rough cuts. Got all 6 edits back within an hour for $5. Off to voice record with them and to the clients simultaneously. Thanks for making me look good rev!
  April 1, 2021  
customer
Great work and helpful!
  April 1, 2021  
customer
Awesomely quick!
  April 1, 2021  
anonymous
Hi, rate of transcription is great. However, I am not satisfied with the quality of the transcript. I am looking to transcribe 20 documents. We sent through 3- 1 which was very inaccurate. The other 2 were ok but also needed edits. I sent through an E-mail, rated the transcript bad and still waiting for the amendment....
  March 31, 2021  
Jem
I accidently ordered a transcript and i wanted a subtitle so it was not useful at all and I was very disappointed i could not change it.
  March 30, 2021  
customer
expeditious turn-around time
  March 29, 2021  
Katherine P.
Accurate and fast. Saved a ton of time.
  March 24, 2021  
Danette T.
I always get an accurate, clean translation. Very satisfied every time!
  March 24, 2021  
Amanda
Efficient, easy and accurate. Thank you
  March 23, 2021  
Anonymous F.
Super fast, accurate, affordable. Perfect!
  March 21, 2021  
Steve B.
I use Rev.com to transcribe interviews for articles. They are accurate, prompt and reasonably priced.
  March 20, 2021  
Robert A.
Speed and quality made an impressive combination!
  March 19, 2021  
Julian M.
I've been using Rev for years. Time and time again, Rev delivers and in unbelievable time. I'm shocked how fast Rev can turn around a transcript. It's made my life easier on multiple occasions.
  March 18, 2021  
Mark K.
Great timely service!
  March 18, 2021  
Carla
Turnaround was promised in 18hrs. Received in 24hrs which put me in a tricky position w my corporate client. Would have appreciated a more accurate timeline at checkout so that I could have opted for rush services.
  March 17, 2021  
Kelly M.
Very quick turnaround! Accuracy was great. Thank you.