Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,426 reviews

  June 30, 2020  
customer
fast and accurate - really good.
  June 29, 2020  
Alvalene F.
They did an amazing job!! Supper fast and efficient!
  June 29, 2020  
Charlene
I would give you 5 stars for your service, timely, well-done. You are getting 1 star for the fact you are bombarding me with emails. Do you not realize how many business emails one gets? And the hassle of weeding out the companies that over-kill with their constant contact. It's enough to make me look for a different service. Sorry, but I have had it.
  June 28, 2020  
Rosebud E.
I uploaded two transcripts. One was fine. The other had wrong speaker names ascribed. I had uploaded all the names for both transcripts. I now need to go through BOTH transcripts and make sure of accuracy which while I have done when I first received transcripts from Rev, I have never had to do this urgently for inaccuracy. Am disappointed!
  June 28, 2020  
Onkarabile N.
It's good so far
  June 26, 2020  
Liam H.
fast and affordable
  June 23, 2020  
Stephen H.
Honestly, your company is, in my less than humble opinion, one of the most kickass companies on the planet. I delight in your email communications (that is not a request for more, to be clear), your service is outstanding, the price is competitive, and I get the impression that the people who work for Rev like what they do. So, kudos to all of you. Keep on keepin' on.
  June 22, 2020  
Rhonda B.
I have been using Rev.com for a while, now. Each and every time I receive the transcription, Rev.com meets, or even exceeds, my expectation. The fast and accurate transcription service, makes my job easier!
  June 22, 2020  
Jiwon K.
speed and accurate results no elements of dismissing rate
  June 21, 2020  
Dominic A.
REV's transcript of my Zoom meeting was very accurate. Very few pauses/omissions and it was delivered promptly. Thank you.
  June 21, 2020  
customer
Speedy and accurate
  June 20, 2020  
Courtney O.
I love this company!
  June 19, 2020  
SKIP O.
Consistently accurate, response and fast
  June 18, 2020  
Walter D.
Fast and accurate
  June 18, 2020  
Wm Cole W.
Rapid turn around. Perfect Document. Reasonable price. What else could i ask for... ?
  June 18, 2020  
Keith S.
Cheap and accurate and fast
  June 18, 2020  
Karen
Easy to order, transcript delivered faster than expected and it was great!
  June 18, 2020  
John
Perfect and fast. I'm always impressed with Rev.com
  June 16, 2020  
Big J.
While there were some errors when it came to Australian words, 99% of the subtitles were fine, It even subtitled some sections that I myself had trouble understanding. All up Rev did a pretty good job.
  June 15, 2020  
customer
Turned our job around really fast. Got our company name wrong in all videos and there were other mistakes but it was easy for me to make changes.