Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,515 reviews

  September 23, 2020  
Nicholas
Rev.com has proven to be fast, reliable and accurate - essential criteria to meet our day to day business needs.
  September 23, 2020  
Thomas M.
easy to use, quick turn around. Very accurate.
  September 22, 2020  
jameswebb.tv
Excellent service and online tools. Fast response. Accurate. Affordable. Highly recommend.
  September 21, 2020  
Yogi B.
Rev rocks. They just keep getting better.
  September 19, 2020  
Vanda S.
Quick and accurate, just the way I like it!
  September 19, 2020  
Alex
Can't imagine choosing any other provider for captions or subtitles.
  September 19, 2020  
Emma V.
My transcriptions are delivered well before the estimated time and always spot on. Worth paying for this human translation - no AI for me anymore!
  September 19, 2020  
Natalie
Rev is awesome so far. We've worked with Rev on four projects so far and they're great!
  September 17, 2020  
Diane R.
Very pleased with all transcription completed by Rev.com to date. Very accurate and rapid turn around time. I highly recommend!!!
  September 14, 2020  
Maureen O.
Accurate and quick turn around.
  September 13, 2020  
June A.
I was god-smacked how excellent job they have done to my video. You see that I am Deaf, and my hearing son had made video but was not in mood to do in my language (Auslan) and knowing all my family and friends who is also Deaf would like to know what was being said in his video as he had made it for his school project. Thought why not get it captioned, a friend refer me to this website and I sure am so glad. Definitely will be using this company more often. Perfect job done! Thank you for building the bridge between hearing and Deaf world to make this happening!
  September 11, 2020  
Ahmed A.
Excellent service. Exceeded my expectations.
  September 11, 2020  
Brad C.
The transcriptions were done in a few hours, and very accurately! Thank you!
  September 11, 2020  
G. W.
I paid for a service, but over 1 week later, I have still received nothing from Rev. This service is atrocious!
  September 9, 2020  
KittieW
We use rev.com on a regular basis for transcribing interviews from video and audio. The service has always speedy and accurate. I have only ever had an issue with one transcription over the years and they resolved that immediately. Would recommend to anyone.
  September 6, 2020  
Michael B.
Thank you Rev for letting me document and store my dads voice into captions this means the world to me for his biography and tribute to my father I could not of done it without you Thank you so much Michael Bendsnsneyder Port St Lucie , FL
  September 6, 2020  
P M.
Great place for transcriptions. Awesome turn around time. Will communicate with you if there is a delay. Tried others, but they can't beat the pricing.
  September 4, 2020  
Roger H.
The service from Rev.com is outstanding. I use it as often as I need, as it saves me a lot of time, and is a lot more accurate than if I was trying to transcribe such long recordings. As I live in New Zealand, I find I can submit recordings for transcription overnight, and when I wake the next day, the result is already in my inbox. Fantastic performance and 100% accuracy. Simply outstanding! Thank you. RH - Auckland, New Zealand.
  September 2, 2020  
Rodrick P.
Excellent, fast, accurate.
  September 2, 2020  
Evelyn
Rev.com is awesome! I have used both the transcription service and putting subtitles in video. They are very accurate!